Charlotte Ballantyne, NC


Office Address


15720 Brixham Hill Ave., Suite 300
Charlotte,  NC 28277

704.944.1808

infoCharNC@alcovamortgage.com


(opens in a new window)

Loan Officers


loan-officer
Michael Carson
NMLS ID# 112042
Branch Partner

704.770.6842
mcarson@alcovamortgage.com
loan-officer
Nicole Carson
NMLS ID# 112968
Loan Officer

828.315.0110
ncarson@alcovamortgage.com
loan-officer
Lori McElroy
NMLS ID# 112992
Processor - Loan Officer

828.217.1751
lmcelroy@alcovamortgage.com
loan-officer
Frank Rodriguez
NMLS ID# 1671088
Loan Officer

704.345.0535
frodriguez@alcovamortgage.com
loan-officer
Quentin Johnson
NMLS ID# 161685
Loan Officer

704.222.2985
qjohnson@alcovamortgage.com
loan-officer
William Rodriguez
NMLS ID# 1699175
Loan Officer

704.936.7632
wrodriguez@alcovamortgage.com
loan-officer
J. David Buck
NMLS ID# 1682918
Loan Officer

704.773.8694
dbuck@alcovamortgage.com