Kennesaw, GA


Office Address


1275 Shiloh Road NW, Suite 2240
Kennesaw,  GA 30144

678.701.1453
1.844.ALCOVA1
infokennesaw@alcovamortgage.com


(opens in a new window)

Loan Officers


loan-officer
Michael Uzzell
NMLS ID# 148818
Branch Partner

636.262.9384
678.701.1453
844.ALCOVA1
muzzell@alcovamortgage.com
loan-officer
Kim Sowers
NMLS ID# 840231
Loan Officer

678.517.2640
678.701.1453
1.844.252.6821
ksowers@alcovamortgage.com
loan-officer
Vernon Appenzeller
NMLS ID# 214109
Sr. Loan Officer

404.988.7542
678.701.1453
844.ALCOVA1
vappenzeller@alcovamortgage.com
loan-officer
Torey Bryant
NMLS ID# 1267709
Loan Officer

404.587.9477
844.252.6821
tbryant@alcovamortgage.com
loan-officer
Alexander Beadle II
NMLS ID# 1169827
Loan Officer

912.755.4938
abeadle@alcovamortgage.com
loan-officer
Lewis Stafford
NMLS ID# 206349
Loan Officer

loan-officer
Phil Anchors
NMLS ID# 1662916
Loan Officer

loan-officer
Justin Gillespie
NMLS ID# 214807
Loan Officer

678.662.5603
678.701.1453
1.844.252.6821
jgillespie@alcovamortgage.com
loan-officer
Carol McCraw
NMLS ID# 1234573
Loan Officer

404.295.8505
678.701.1453
1.844.252.6821
cmccraw@alcovamortgage.com
loan-officer
Eureka Johnson
NMLS ID# 1100188
Loan Officer

770.685.5295
678.701.1453
1.844.252.6821
ejohnson@alcovamortgage.com